Lecture on Something

SSAATTBB choir and chamber ensemble.

Year of composition: 2009

Durata: 30'

Text: John Cage

Language: English

Premiere: R1 Reaktorhallen, Stockholm, 2009-05-13. KMH Vokalensemble – Per Gross (rec), Henrik Berg (synth), Erik Karlsson (accord), Magdalena Meitzner (perc), violast, Adina Rydqvist (vlc).

Performed by: Stockholm Chamber Choir. Soloist: Johanna Pomo. Kristine West, recorders. Henrik Berg, synthesizer. David Wahlén, accordeon. Anna Manell, viola. Anna Wallgren, cello. Magdalena Meitzner, percussion. Conductor: Florian Benfer Live performance at the Royal Academy of Art (Konstakademin), Stockholm, during the Svensk Musikvår festival, 2016-03-18.